People

Email

When sending emails, please use your UK email account and include the following information:

  • First and last name
  • Student ID number
  • Course and section number (i.e. CHE 105-004)
  • Specific issue including assignment name (i.e. Achieve HW Chapter 3A, #5)
  • Your question if you are expecting a response.  (We get a lot of emails that are sharing information, but never actually ask a question.)
  • Allow 24 hours (excluding weekends) for a response. This means that an email sent on Friday at 4:00 pm should receive a response by Monday at 4:00 pm.
  • Need some help crafting that email? Check out this article.

Course Administration

picture-3101-1525033508
Soult Jackson Peters French

Instructors Fall 2022

Course & Section Instructor Help Hours Office Location
CHE 103-001 Dr. Allison Soult JSB-261E
CHE 104 001 Dr. Joshua Owen JSB-261D
CHE 105 001-008 Dr. Erin Peters JSB-261G
CHE 105 009-024 Dr. Andres Nunez JSB-161E
CHE 105 033-048 Dr. Kim Woodrum JSB-161C
CHE 105 201-205 Dr. Steven W. Yates CP-102
CHE 107 001 Dr. Andres Nunez JSB-161E
CHE 107 002, 003 Dr. Jack Selegue CP-11
CHE 109 001-006, 013-018 Dr. Steven Presnell JSB-261C
CHE 109 007-012 Dr. Mark Watson CP-15
CHE 110 001-005 Dr. Steven Presnell JSB-261C
CHE 111 & 113 Dr. April French JSB 261H

Lead TAs

 

TA

Email address

Expected time to receive emails from during weekdays

Md Abu Monsur Dinar mdi259@uky.edu 1PM
Udari Shyamika Kodithuwakku Arachchige uko222@uky.edu 9AM and 4PM

Teaching Assistants

 

TA

Class

Sections

Email address

Expected time to receive emails from TAs during weekdays

CHE 111
1 Deborah Adeyemi 111 1, 33, 41 deborah.adeyemi@uky.edu 5PM
2 Kindness Akwari 111 9, 29, 53
3 Nipun Chandrasiri 111 26, 38, 56 ndch229@uky.edu 1PM
4 Shuvo Deb Nath 111 2, 31, 49 shuvo.deb@uky.edu 1PM
5 Olumuyiwa (Moses) Desmenu 111 13, 25, 47 moses.desmennu@uky.edu 11AM
6 Charles Greif 111 14, 28, 54 Cegr237@uky.edu 10AM
7 Ilavezhil Iniyavan 111 12, 21, 58 iin223@uky.edu 3PM
8 Udari Shyamika Kodithuwakku Arachchige 111 55 uko222@uky.edu 9AM and 4PM
9 Oluwatosin (Tosin) Obisesan 111 5, 27, 42 oaob225@uky.edu 10AM
10 Alexis Obman 111 11, 23, 57 acob223@uky.edu 8AM
11 James Olowojoba 111 10, 24, 52
12 Damilola Petinrin 111 3, 15, 30 Damilola.petinrin@uky.edu 12PM
13 John Quinn 111 7, 37, 45 John.Quinn@uky.edu 2PM
14 Johnathan Sales 111 8, 34, 51 johnathan.sales@uky.edu 1PM
15 Anil Thapa 111 22, 46, 50 ath302@uky.edu 1PM
16 Qianye Yin 111 6, 32, 43 qyi224@uky.edu 11AM
CHE 113
1 Jordan Chelle 113 5, 7 JMCH251@uky.edu 8AM
2 Md Abu Monsur Dinar 113 12 mdi259@uky.edu 1PM
3 Austin Eromosele 113 2, 13 austin.eromosele@uky.edu 1PM
5 Khaga (Raj) Neupane 113 4, 11 krne226@uky.edu 8AM
6 Kevin Pedersen 113 3, 14 Krpe223@uky.edu 2PM
7 Sashen Ruhunage 113 1, 19 Sashen.Ruhunage@uky.edu 4PM
8 Great Umenweke 113 10, 16 great.umenweke@uky.edu 8AM and 12PM
9 Ireshika Wickramasuriya 113 8, 17 awi313@uky.edu 12PM
Recitation
1 Kyle Baustert kyle.baustert@uky.edu
2 Megan Brown mrbr245@uky.edu
3 Ryan Chafin ryan.chafin@uky.edu
4 April Collins april.collins@uky.edu
5 Alison Costello ali.costello@uky.edu
6 Barron Cox barron.cox@uky.edu
7 Sean Gilpatrick sean.gilpatrick@uky.edu
8 Poorya Kamali poorya.kamali@uky.edu
9 Erica Martin ericamartin20@uky.edu
10 Lindsay Milton lindsay.milton@uky.edu
11 Alexander Olivelli aolivelli@uky.edu