People

Email

When sending emails, please use your UK email account and include the following information:

  • First and last name
  • Student ID number
  • Course and section number (i.e. CHE 105-004)
  • Specific issue including assignment name (i.e. Sapling HW Chapter 3A, #5)
  • Your question if you are expecting a response.  (We get a lot of emails that are sharing information, but never actually ask a question.)
  • Allow 24 hours (excluding weekends) for a response. This means that an email sent on Friday at 4:00 pm should receive a response by Monday at 4:00 pm.
  • Need some help crafting that email? Check out this article.

Course Administration

picture-3101-1525033508 picture-5048-1413571183 picture-4222-1376584371 picture-2717-1434050815 (1)
Soult Hough Owen French

Instructors Summer 2019

Course & Section Instructor Office Hours Location
CHE 103 201 Dr. Allison Soult JSB 261M
CHE 105 010 Dr. Andres Nunez JSB 261C
CHE 105 201 Dr. Kim Woodrum On-Line
CHE 107 010 Dr. Andres Nunez JSB 261C
CHE 111 & 113 Dr. April French JSB 261H

Teaching Assistants

 

TA Course and Section Email
AJ Bradley LeadTA ajbr266@uky.edu
Abdullah Al Masud LeadTA aama245@uky.edu
Raj Neupane LeadTA krne226@uky.edu
Ehigbai Oikeh LeadTA ehigbai.oikeh@uky.edu
Evan Ayoub 111-003, 011, 021 eay224@uky.edu
Md Abu Monsur Dinar 111-002, 014, 020 md_abu_monsur.dinar@uky.edu
Sarah Johnson (ULA) 111-018 sejo242@uky.edu
Gayan Karunasinghe 111-005, 023, 029 kpka223@uky.edu
Anton Perera 111-006, 015, 028 antonsperera@uky.edu
Henry Pruett 111-010, 024, 026 HPR225@uky.edu
Nasir Uddin 111-001, 013, 016 nasir.uddin@uky.edu
Darin Vaughan 111-012, 019, 025 dva237@uky.edu
Yuting Zhang 111-004, 017, 022 yzh348@uky.edu
Olaniyi Alegun 113-009, 031 Alegun.Olaniyi@uky.edu
Kailee Barnes (ULA) 113-022 kcba225@uky.edu
Dallas Bell 113-019, 036 dallas.bell@uky.edu
Connor Coatney (OOD) 113-018, 034 clco289@uky.edu
Manisha De Alwis Goonatilleke 113-003, 023 manisha@uky.edu
Pierre Fwelo (OOD) 113-001, 037 fwelo.pierre@uky.edu
Priya Karna 113-008, 011 priya.karna@uky.edu
Sharique Khan 113-017, 028 sharique.khan@uky.edu
Richard Mitchell 113-006, 027 richard.mitchell210@uky.edu
Nishya Mohamed Raseek 113-004, 029 nishya.ilham@uky.edu
Keerthan Rao 113-016, 038 kra268@uky.edu
Josiah Roberts 113-002, 026 josiah.roberts@uky.edu
Pasquale (PJ) Succi 113-013, 033 psu236@g.uky.edu
Cocanut Suhail 113-007, 021 cmsu233@uky.edu
Ayanthi Thisera 113-024, 039 ayanthi.thisera@uky.edu
Aslam Uddin 113-012, 032 md.uddin_chem@uky.edu