People

Email

When sending emails, please use your UK email account and include the following information:

  • First and last name
  • Student ID number
  • Course and section number (i.e. CHE 105-004)
  • Specific issue including assignment name (i.e. Achieve HW Chapter 3A, #5)
  • Your question if you are expecting a response.  (We get a lot of emails that are sharing information, but never actually ask a question.)
  • Allow 24 hours (excluding weekends) for a response. This means that an email sent on Friday at 4:00 pm should receive a response by Monday at 4:00 pm.
  • Need some help crafting that email? Check out this article.

Course Administration

picture-3101-1525033508 picture-5048-1413571183 picture-4222-1376584371 picture-2717-1434050815 (1)
Soult Hough Owen French

Instructors Summer 2022

Course & Section Instructor Help Hours Office Location
CHE 103 210 Dr. Allison Soult JSB 261E
CHE 105 210 Dr. Andres Nunez JSB 261G
CHE 107 210 Dr. Kim Woodrum JSB-161E
CHE 109 210 Mr. Poorya Kamali
CHE 110 210 Dr. Andres Nunez JSB 261G
CHE 111 & 113 Dr. April French By appointment or by appointment via Zoom JSB 261H

LeadTAs

 

TA

Email address

Expected time to receive emails from during weekdays

1 Charles (Chase) Greif Greif.Charles@uky.edu
2 Udari Shyamika Kodithuwakku Arachchige uko222@uky.edu
3 Ehigbai Oikeh eioi222@g.uky.edu
4 Anjam Sadik anjam.sadik@uky.edu

Teaching Assistants

TA

Class

Sections

Email address

Expected time to receive emails from TAs during weekdays

1 Deborah Adeyemi 111 1, 19, 28 deborah.adeyemi@uky.edu
2 Jordan Chelle 111 3, 13, 22 jordan.chelle@uky.edu
3 Jovita Daraezinwa 111 4 ogechi.daraezinwa@uky.edu
4 Shuvo Deb Nath 111 5, 17, 23 shuvo.deb@uky.edu
5 Charles (Chase) Greif 111 26 Greif.Charles@uky.edu
6 Yasaman Katanbaf Nasab 111 2, 11, 25 YKA234@uky.edu
7 Yutong Wan 111 6, 10, 16 ywa372@uky.edu
8 Sam Cohen 113 1, 26 sjco262@uky.edu
9 Barron Cox 113 6, 31 bco260@uky.edu
10 Olumuyia Moses Desmennu 113 2, 28 ode226@uky.edu
11 Maria Edwin 113 12, 27 MED238@uky.edu
12 Austin Eromosele 113 17, 33 austin.eromosele@uky.edu
13 Tamnuoerenomie (Stephanie) Inimgba-Olunwa 113 13, 36 tin223@uky.edu
14 Tamunonengioforie (Rhoda) Inimgba Olunwa 113 21, 37 tin224@uky.edu
15 Tosin Obisesan 113 11, 23 oluwatosin.obisesan@uky.edu
16 Ugochukwu Odagwe 113 19, 38 ugochukwu.odagwe@uky.edu
17 Olajumoke Oladele 113 8, 16 olajumoke.oladele@uky.edu
18 Owamagbe Orobator 113 24, 39 owamagbe.orobator@uky.edu
19 Kevin Pedersen 113 7, 32 kevin.pedersen@uky.edu
20 Damilola Petinrin 113 9, 18 damilola.petinrin@uky.edu
21 Sashen Ruhunage 113 22, 34 sashen.ruhunage@uky.edu